Once a worker has been added as a "Worker without access," you cannot transform this person into a permissioned user with access.
Instead, you will need to add them to the system again:
- You can create a new user for this person by navigating to "Resources" → "People," selecting "Add people," and marking the “Can login” checkbox next to the person's information. Within the fields provided, enter his or her e-mail address and password (which the individual will use to login to AGRIVI) and assign a role to this user, depending on the scope of permissions you want to assign them.
- You can archive the person's previous worker entry, which will remove them from the list of available workers in the Crop Management module while saving all previous data (e.g. registered work hours, productivity info, etc.).
- You may want to add "Archived" next to the archived worker's name, so that you can distinguish between the archived worker WITHOUT access and the new worker WITH access. To learn how to archive the worker, click HERE.
Article is closed for comments.